==- Readerror -==
October 26, 2014, 06:53:48 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Login Register   **
* *

User

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 26, 2014, 06:53:48 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: UL and DL totals  (Read 3423 times)
turbomkt
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


« on: June 21, 2007, 06:09:37 AM »

I was using 0.8.6.0 for quite a while and recently upgraded to 1.0.0 and 1.1.0.

With the 0.8.6.0 version the UL and DL would reset when the computer was rebooted.  Is this something that I'm just missing how to set in 1.1.0?  Or was this considered a bug that was fixed? 

I actually like having the totals reset that way.  Any help?
Logged

--Mike
turbomkt
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2007, 07:23:00 AM »

I forgot to say this is the totals at the bottom of the graph, not the "Totals and reports" option from right click.
Logged

--Mike
ReadError
Administrator
Jr. Member
*****
Posts: 96



« Reply #2 on: June 21, 2007, 01:51:25 PM »

NetMeter saves the traffic statistics to disc since version 0.9.9.9
If you want to reset the totals statistic below the graph, please go to the "Totals" menu and click on the "Reset" button inside the "Data transferred since..." group.
Logged
turbomkt
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2007, 12:06:31 AM »

Then maybe this should be a feature request instead. 
Basically, it would be nice for the user to have the option of choosing which totals are listed on the graph (since reboot, since reset, since midnight, etc).
Logged

--Mike
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Donate

Feel free to support NetMeter:

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
TinyPortal © 2005-2012